Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Knightdale

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Nearness to Knightdale.
Shower in room didn't work well. Immediate response from housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice room, close to concert pavilion.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We arrived 2hrs early, inquired about possibly checking in early. Desk clerk was wonderful. We explained it was ok if we needed to wait but she checked with staff, the room was already clean so she checked us in. She was very pleasant and helpful. Gave us the names of places to eat as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, amenities.
Location: Quiet location
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was awesome!! Loved amenities. Nice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Many stores and restaurants were surrounding it and its between two malls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff, clean room

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: Location was great or why we were there. Nice place
Staff was very friendly, rooms clean with plenty of space. I would recommend this place to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Comfortable and roomy but needs some updates

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness
Cons: Needs to be renovated - new carpet, lampshades and some damaged/scarred furniture should be replaced.
Location: Not the best section of town, but the hotel is up on a hill - away from the main road, which made us feel safer.
We booked this hotel for one night during NC State Homecoming weekend. The staff member that checked us in was very friendly and helpful - staff seems great here! The room was big with 2 extremely comfortable beds and a pull out sofa - roomy bathroom too - and free Wi-Fi with no password required. Everything seemed clean - sheets were crisp and clean too. However the carpet was very worn, the furniture was chipped, and the lampshade was ripped and had stains on it. Overall we enjoyed our stay - it was a clean and safe place to stay for one night. However this hotel would not be my first choice on my next visit to Raleigh or to recommend to someone else...not unless it was renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: A secured internet connection.
Could not use the internet as it was on an unsecured connection. I killed 3 roaches during my stay. All were in the bathroom. Staff was very nice and a good small breakfast. No ash trays outside or at least one side of the building had no ash tray. For a one night stay, I was generally pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tara Thompson from Wilmington, NC

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was great! I really loved the comforter! It was so comfy!