Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice for a family

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Good value in class. Sofa bed was very useful to comfortably accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. The pool and especially jacuzzi could be bigger, but no complaints for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel for State Special Olympics

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Our Special Olympics Swim team was competing in the NC State Summer Games in Cary and this hotel was within 10 minutes of the pool. It was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good and gave us time to eat and still get to the pool in plenty of time to warm up for our competition. Most of our team stayed here and I would recommend it for next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delafield, WI

Would Stay Again

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice hotel and priced competitively. Convenient location, clean, friendly front desk staff, and quiet. Only improvement: breakfast staff had a hard time keeping up with the flow (cleaning tables and buffet lines, emptying garbage, and restocking items - especially hot items and coffee).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, very close to Ture de Cure Rally point

Posted May 24, 2015
Good place to stay! Breakfast staff even came in early on a Saturday to help Tour de Cure riders get breakfast. The hot tub was a bit sketchy- just didn't seem to have fresh water in it. The shower at the indoor pool was COLD water only- a surprise. Staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, pet friendly

Posted May 4, 2015
The air-conditioning was fantastic and kept us cool. We had a little dog and stayed on the fourth floor with no problems. The fourth floor is the official dog floor. We couldn't hear any other dogs nor other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The staff is extremely helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast
The staff is so friendly and helpful, and our room was nice. The location is quiet. The sofabed was not comfortable, so our third person slept on the cushions. The breakfast also left a little to be desired compared with other motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean. The continental breakfast also was awesome.
Cons: Noise in room.
Location: Great location with lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
I am a very light sleeper so need almost absolute quiet to sleep. The heating/ac unit ran continuously and was quite loud. There also was a loud pitched sound that happened periodically all night so not much sleep the one night that I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimberly from Arlington, va

Good recco for work or personal travel!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Super nice hotel for work or personal travel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Highly accessible

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Excellent all aroung service. Manager and staff very accessible.
Cons: Suggest a couple more support bars in handicapped accessible bathroom
Location: Good location at south end of Cary very near Raleigh and Durham. Good shopping and reastaurants within a few streets.
Good looking, well-maintained facility. Large handicapped accessible suite was perfect for my needs. Staff very welcoming and responsive.