Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

UNC, Duke College tour

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel offered total comfort and all the amenities...parking, Starbucks in the hotel, full breakfast and a beautiful and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Augustine, FL

Nothing special

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Not alot
Cons: Stay neutral in the culture war.
Rupaul checked me in and made me feel "specially" welcome. Sign in lobby denoted the hotel affiliation that I don't agree with. Nothing special here, overpriced coffee and pay for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luisfrom Charlotte

I recommend it

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Marriott never fails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shelley f.

Replenish your dry vermouth

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was very friendly and courteous. Bartender was doing two jobs--bar tending and running over to food area to prepare and serve food. He needs more help. Although very friendly, he had not been taught how to make a martini and the vermouth was discolored and very old. We ended up just having gin with no vermouth. He was very cordial through the whole thing however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxana Rice

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff that checked us in was exceptional. They made us feel right at home. You are lucky to have them as employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerryfrom NC

Would stay here again.

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service could not have been nicer. The mattress was a little firm for my taste, but otherwise we found the room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner was a bit noisy for my very light sleeping husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com