Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Excellent stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Everything was superb. The room was beautiful, lobby and Bistro were very nice. The beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The hotel entrance off the belt line is a little awkward to navigate but it's perfecktly comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cons: Food was excellent and dining staff went out of their way to assist - but hours of operation and seating capacity were limited.
Staff was excellent - friendly, and helpful. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in quite a few hotels recently, and this Marriott Courtyard had the nicest, friendliest and most helpful staff of all of them. The room was very clean and comfortable too, and the Bistro food was great. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynnettefrom Maryland

Good Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and really liked this hotel. But this time, there was a moldy smell near my room and in the hallway that made me sick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fayetteville nc

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice motel....very quiet...rooms are very spacious...great location...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Continental free breakfast.
It was pleasant and quiet. A little weird to get to from highway. Mall is very close and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Very nice Hotel and extremely relaxing.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The oversize bed and cleanliness of the room.
Location: Close to everything!
My wife and I celebrated our 22nd wedding anniversary here for a night of relaxation and quietness. From the time we arrived to the time we departed it was exactly that times 5. We thoroughly enjoyed every single minute of our stay and the staff was great!!!!! This Hotel is located within 4-5 miles of any thing you would want to do. I would stay here again over and over!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DSfrom Newport, NC

Great stay at Courtyard

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were very pleased with our recent stay at Courtyard in Raleigh Crabtree Valley. The room was spacious, decor cheerful and modern, and most important, clean.