Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

concert goer in Raleigh

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Great visit. We were in town for Stones concert. Hotel very clean, very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Everything was good. Maybe a little noisy with planes at times but that's to be expected being at the airport. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Clean, comfortable rooms reasonably priced. Driver for the airport shuttle was courteous and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BYOB

Posted May 25, 2015
Pretty nice hotel. $14 for a glass of wine is not reasonable. If you want lobby coffee, you pay for Starbucks. Like other hotels, it's convenient to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto from Perote, México

thinking in any detail

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
from the parking lot tho the room looks comfortable. the girl on the front desk very help us, the internet conection good, the beds you touch and sleep immediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I didn't have a microwave or refrigerator. That made it a little inconvenient. But overall a decent hotel. Marriott always does a good job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: We had early flights out the next morning so the location was great.
We had an unusual situation - my daughter and I were flying out on separate flights. The shuttle took us over for my daughter's flight and then the driver came back for me and took my back to the hotel. It was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradbury from Groton, MA

Great time.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We really liked our stay...very comfortable, very clean, very convenient to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A favorite

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Always great service, clean comfortable rooms, and availability of bistro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels