Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to RDU airport

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very pleasant and functional hotel, very friendly staff, free airport shuttle, modern rooms in clean and good condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
This hotel was difficult to find, but thanks to Siri, we arrived. Everything was so clean and comfortable, and the staff was warm and courteous, making checkin and checkout easy and quick. Breakfast bar helper was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just one night but just perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The room was comfortable, the staff was very good. I enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very efficient staff & very friendly. Enjoyed the food & accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diane from Ohio

Very satisfied

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great night's rest while on our way to HHI. Everyone was friendly and courteous, the room was clean, the beds were very comfortable, the shuttle from the airport was quick and the shower worked great. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oanh & Trung from Raleigh

Nice stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy location.

Posted May 11, 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and the evening Chef's service and attitude was outstanding!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John and Anne from Guests from Va.

Rate this hotel lowest of all raleigh area hotels.

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cold hotel..no amenities like coffee,in room or lobby. Terrible stay.!
3 out of 5
by john from PA

rdu

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms and beds remain comfortable.
Cons: Make at least one seat in the lobby comfortable and create a part of the lobby which is quiet and not bombarded by an over loud TV and music
Marriott's Courtyard makeover has taken a comfortable, pleasant chain offering free coffee to a highly decorated, uncomfortable and loud hotel with no free coffee. If you value style more than comfort this hotel is for you. And you will pay more for the style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DE from Candler,NC

basketball tourney

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice and clean. Staff friendly and efficient. Only one person working the bistro made the wait for breakfast a little long. Would stay again.