Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I didn't have a microwave or refrigerator. That made it a little inconvenient. But overall a decent hotel. Marriott always does a good job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: We had early flights out the next morning so the location was great.
We had an unusual situation - my daughter and I were flying out on separate flights. The shuttle took us over for my daughter's flight and then the driver came back for me and took my back to the hotel. It was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Reno, NV

Quick Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a place to stay for an early flight, but really wish we could have stayed longer. Great bed, very clean hotel all over, as well as great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Emerald Isle

Great way to start a trip!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being new to North Carolina I decided to go to this hotel the night before my flight. The staff was very welcoming and the location to the airport was perfect. I got the shuttle in the morning and was able to leave my car parked there, saving a lot of parking fees. Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JULIEfrom Ft Hood, Texas

Definitely Delighted

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most satisfying. Centrally located especially near airport. Free airport shuttle. Beautiful decorum in the room. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Overall the place is nice. My only complaint is that they got our room charge wrong. We paid for the room with free breakfast and they still charged us for thr breakfast. They were very nice about fixing it, but just be sure to check your bills, especially if you book through a third party site. I definitely recommend the free breakfast though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to RDU airport

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very pleasant and functional hotel, very friendly staff, free airport shuttle, modern rooms in clean and good condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
This hotel was difficult to find, but thanks to Siri, we arrived. Everything was so clean and comfortable, and the staff was warm and courteous, making checkin and checkout easy and quick. Breakfast bar helper was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Just one night but just perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The room was comfortable, the staff was very good. I enjoyed the stay.