Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very efficient staff & very friendly. Enjoyed the food & accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy location.

Posted May 11, 2014
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and the evening Chef's service and attitude was outstanding!
3 out of 5
by john from PA

rdu

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms and beds remain comfortable.
Cons: Make at least one seat in the lobby comfortable and create a part of the lobby which is quiet and not bombarded by an over loud TV and music
Marriott's Courtyard makeover has taken a comfortable, pleasant chain offering free coffee to a highly decorated, uncomfortable and loud hotel with no free coffee. If you value style more than comfort this hotel is for you. And you will pay more for the style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joann from Rocky Mount, NC

One night stay-close to the airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient for my needs.
After a long day flying across country, it was a night to relax before driving home the next day. The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from London

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Recommended to all

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Great Hotel, really friendly staff, especially since we experienced a lot of snow and ice and were all snowed in for 2 days. The Hotel staff provided everything we could need to keep moving forward and still provided travel and shuttle services in the harshest conditions. Really happy with my stay and will happily go back there next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from wisconsin

nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: We liked everything
Cons: He had zero complaints
Location: We were there working , so very busy , great location to the state fair grounds
the hotel was very well kept , the food was excellent and the staff was awesome ,They really do it right in the south .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient and comfortable. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Spokane, WA

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
great place to stay for an early flight out.