Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Excellent.We had a good time.I am afraid that should be enough. If you insist that I should write more than I will simply not submit this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Ending to a Day at the Museum

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean! My room was fresh, including the shower curtain.
The front desk staff was professional answering questions that we asked with ease. The room is fairly typical of a chain hotel, but it stood out because it was fresh and clean. The Starbucks cafe provided an easy way to get a very good cup of coffee and a little bite to eat before checking out. I will use this hotel again when visiting the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2014 by Leshel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your compliments on our front desk staff. They are a dedicated group and they will be thrilled to hear your positive feedback. The housekeepers will also be happy to hear your comments on the cleanliness. Many of them have been working here for 10+ years. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our Bistro to get something to eat along with your Starbucks. We realize how important quality offerings and convenience are. We look forward to your next stay with us! All the best, Leshel K. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hospitality

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great accomadations. Wish they had complmentry coffee and tea.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Leshel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I was happy to hear your enjoyed your accommodations during your stay with us. While our hotel has been open for many years, we have recently had a full room's renovation along with brand new beds. I understand your desire to have coffee and tea available at your convenience. We have moved our complimentary coffee to an in-room service with Starbucks available for purchase at the Bistro 24 hours a day. This allows guests the opportunity to enjoy a fresh brewed cup at their convenience will also having Starbucks coffee available for those who would rather not make their own. I hope this wasn't too much of an inconvenience for you. We look forward to having you stay with us when your travels bring you back to Raleigh. All the best, Leshel K. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Comfortable hotel close to downtown.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, price, amenities, location.
Overnight stay for event in downtown Raleigh. Check in was super easy and hotel staff was welcoming and helpful. Room was very comfortable, seems to have been recently renovated. Room was clean. Breakfast area was very nice and provided variety of healthy choices. Starbucks coffee was a nice touch. Nice shopping area across the street. Location was within 3 miles to downtown and travel to downtown events was a breeze! Will stay here again next time we're in Raleigh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Virginia

Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh-Just ok this time

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for four nights a year ago and were really impressed. I reserved this trip 5 weeks out of my travel date and requested a first floor room overlooking the pool and if possible, the same room we stayed in last time. When we got there, they did not have any available and said they still had many people checking in for Farm Aid, which is why I was there too! Bummed, but we still like the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Greenville, NC

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was beautiful, enjoyed the balcony. My wife is a bit of a germiphobe and cleans everything, she was able to dirty a rag pretty good wiping down the room but other than that it was perfect. Convenient location, will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanfrom Germantown, MD

great area

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time in this part of Raleigh. Louis of things to do close by. Great shopping and great restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com