Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rodriquez

Excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff was very courteous. Excellent hotel.people very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Being in the mall parking lot ended up being helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is wonderful to know that your stay was pleasant. We love hearing that you appreciated our convenient parking. Your feedback is helpful, and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to hosting a return visit. Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
What a lovely hotel. Staff was fantastic. Rooms were clean and it was easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Second stay was just as nice

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This was my second time staying and my daughter and I both would say again. I just wish the room had a microwave. A continental breakfast would have been nice but that's not a show stopper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ELIDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Chambersburg

Great room.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the design and detail of this room. Creative and different. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Cherry Hill, NJ

Very pleasant!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff; attractive room and lobby; very cushy beds; fire-pit on the patio a nice touch. Only complaint from my family is they wished the pool were bigger...too bad for them ;) . I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Emergency Accomodations

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Needed Accommodations suddenly, a little pricey, tiny pool, beautiful outdoor fireplace and interior decor, room beautiful but a little small, super friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great location, easy to get to, right beside restaurants and mall. Pool was disappointing, smallest I've ever seen in a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and other travelers. I’m pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our great location. I appreciate your comments regarding our pool and I have taken note. There is no better compliment than a return visit, so we hope to see you again soon. Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager