Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, no free breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, pool, lobby
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Shopping and capital boulevard
Hotel staff was great, pool was small but very clean and inviting. No free breakfast which was disappointing as I was travelling with wife and 3 kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The Courtyard brand has been designed to offer an a la carte breakfasts in a bistro-style concept in order to provide a wider range of options and healthier selections. I’m sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding breakfast, but thanks for sharing that you found our staff pleasant and our lobby & pool welcoming. Your feedback is valued and allows us to positively affect future guest experiences. Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sneads ferry, nc

Nice, new hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Perfect stay if you want to be close to restaurants and shopping. Quite a few within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh nc

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
This hotel was beautiful. Very good location right next to a shopping mall and close to some very good restaurants. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the "Market" had a good variety of snacks at reasonable prices. The rooms were beautiful and there were outlets everywhere with a spacious bathroom. The only complaint I have is that the bed was very hard in the room I stayed in. It felt like sleeping in the floor with very nice pillows. It was a handicap room I don't know if that made a difference but it was very hard to fall asleep on that bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonkim from Knoxville, TN

excellent location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very, very clean and all of the staff was very professional, from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Excellent location if you like going to shopping malls which was in walking distance as well as restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Logan from Lorton, Virginia

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Great Customer Service coupled with a clean environment. Beds and decor were excellent to support the experience.
Cons: Providefree limited breakfast or at least free coffee, fruit and pastry.
Location: Easy location to find shopping, dining and travel roads.
After a brief review by a family member who lives in the area, we booked our one night stay at this location. Our stay was a welcome one compared to the new "boutique style "now available to travelers. We had a "Pleasant Stay" at the Courtyard in Triangle Town Center and will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by will from ga

close to shopping and dinning.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was very nice location was great would stay again.