Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

The pool tat was not there.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nice bed and cable.
Cons: Proper info.
Location: Nice shops and plenty of places to eat.
I was told there was an indoor pool and it was 3 miles down the road.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from New York

Nice clean quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Beds were super comfortable.
Cons: I would have liked a hair dryer in the room.
Location: We were there for a party that was being held across the street at Tony's Oyster Bar.
We could not have been happier with our room. There were lots of outlets for for I-phones and internet service was available for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Skip, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful comments! We truly have enjoyed hosting you at our hotel. Skip
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JT from NJ

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really don't feel like it was worth the money I put out. Will not stay on my next trip to NC
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim K from Asheboro

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy our stay, the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from New Jersey

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Good, clean, relatively cheap room. No issues. Will most likely stay there again next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Jacksonville

A Good Courtyard Experience

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in a lot of Marriott Courtyards. Not all are created equal. This is a good one. Not one of the newer ones, but it's been updated and maintained. The room was comfortable and attractive. If you're used to staying in Courtyards, you'll like this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Not as clean as other Courtyard Marriotts we have stayed in
Location: Located in Raleigh and VERY close to APEX. A lot of places to eat within a 5-10 minute drive in any direction and right next to highway
We were visiting to check out the area for a potential relocation. This hotel was located in a great location for getting around the Downtown Raleigh, Cary and Apex location. Everything we wanted to see and do seemed to be within 15 minutes (Jordan lake, Crabtree Mall, Downtown Raleigh) The hotel was nice, but not great. The area surrounding the mall seems a little deserted. It is in an office park that seems empty and the stores across the street are mainly empty, with just a few places to eat. However, there were plenty of places to eat, grocery stores and gas stations within a very close driving distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com