Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for us

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. Beds were comfortable, the room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. A nice feature was the cooler off the lobby where we could purchase drinks and take them to our room, since we generally arrived back to the hotel later in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Lynch from Southport, NC

Relatively close to Ccameron Indoor Stadium

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel with a cash breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eunice from Fort Wayne, IN

Great hotel- great price

Posted Nov 25, 2013
I read a lot if reviews stating the rooms were not clean and that the hotel staff was unfriendly. We had exactly the opposite experience. I stayed two nights there was always someone at the front desk to help us. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The middle of a Nascar Race would be quieter

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I did not sleep at all. This hotel is on highway 40 and sounds like your bed is in the middle of it. This is the loudest hotel that I have stayed in and I spend about 3 nights a week in hotels. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Livy from Ohio

Reasonably priced hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and clean, especially considering the reasonable price. The staff was friendly and my stay was very enjoyable. The hotel looked very new and nothing needed fixing, all matience was up to date. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PN from Derwood, MD

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came down for a business trip. Overall was a good stay. Just wish they had a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flowery Branch, GA

Traveling for Football

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The price and it was close to the airport.
Location: This location has easy access to the interstate, it is not far from a major mall, and it was close to Duke University.
We are football fans and travel to every game for our college team. Often, we stay in the same hotel as the team but this time we could not get there until 12:30 AM on game day. I decided to skip the expense and stay near the airport and drive about 25 minutes to the game. It was a great decision. We saved a lot of money and the hotel was perfect! We got a good nights sleep, drove to Duke the next day, went back to the hotel for the night and had an early flight out the next morning. It was a perfect weekend, especially since GA Tech won!