Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McColl

Pretty Good with Only One But

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The only complaint I have is the way the entrance is setup it has no easy flat entrance for the disable sure you have to walk 30 feet to get a flat surface but my mom walks with a cane and that was a problem for her
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Horrible hotel. Nothing like the pictures. Total dump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the smell in the room

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Price was great , location was great.
The room smelled damp or wet. We purchased a scent container to see if it would help , it didn't. Room was not cleaned our first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with shuttle to airport

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient to airport
Clean and convenient to airport. Walking distance to nice restaurant (Texas Steakhouse) with great food and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Location: Close to the airport
I got to the hotel at 10 and left a 5. It was 5 minutes from the airport, which was really nice. They offered breakfast, but it was very simple. Rooms were good size and the AC was cold. Hotel itself is a bit old, but pretty good.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Philadelphia

Check in staff not friendly

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Hallway rugs need to be cleaned or changed, only one toiletry item in bathroom
Location: Pinehurst Resort golf club
Check in staff member not friendly, didn't seem happy about "third party" reservation. He stated that I would not get a receipt due to booking with a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very accomodating. The breakfast was a plus that we didn't expect. It was wonderful to have shuttle service to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

This hotel is the best!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Their rooms are A+ The staff is A+ Everything about this place is A+
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana from San Jose

Diana Padilla

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awful experience.. The rudest and most unprofessional manager we have ever encountered. Unable to cancel our reservation (due to airline delay.). Were told no problem, we will extend your stay to two days so you can come in the morning to sleep. Didn't happen. We're repeatedly told to be quiet and not interrupt him, so he could tell us again they were sold out the night before and had no rooms ready. Will never stay at Days Inn again.