Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Not Recommended!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Not a good place to stay! The feeling of being in eminent danger due to all of the foot traffic of non-clients made the few hour stay very uncomfortable. Perhaps they were clients but not of the hotel. Perhaps for something else. Don't know. Didn't care. Didn't stay the full first night. Out $110 but still alive. Didn't bother asking for a refund. Knew it wasn't going to happen. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not good

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: did not stay long enough to find out.
Ended up leaving as soon as we got in room. Needs massive renovation. Location is iffy,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hospital visit

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Stayed here for the convenience x proximity to the hospital. Hotel staff very courteous n friendly. This location needs updating but rate was fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel but the internet wasn't good or breakfa

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Dennis was across which is perfect and Bahamas breeze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I stay here every year being that its close to everywhere i need to get to. The stay this year was ok compared to previous years. The noise factor was problematic, something i never experienced here before. Its still a decent deal and a decent location. I like the fact that there is a very nice restaurant literally across the street, and the highway exit leaves u right at the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha from Concord

Not ever again!!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
I ordered 2 rooms connecting. Because we had 5 kids and were on vacation. I chose this hotel for the rooms and the pool. The rooms they gave us were on the opposite sides of the hotel from each other.The pool was empty NO WATER... The rooms were not even clean when we got there. We had to wait an additional 1hour. They gave us a room with no bathtub. Whats up with that. We had 5 kids.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tough to Sleep

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
nice room for the price. Too much noise consistently throughout the night kept waking me up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida, soon to be raleigh

right next to the highway,undercunstruction.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: being near the beltline evrything you want to do is no more than 20 mins away. parks, malls, downtown evertyhing is near.
breakfast was bland with an overly excited janitor? that was chewing everybodys ear off, hotel is right next to the highway witch cant be heard but the location is fairly undesirable. the room was not as pictured on the site as some are slightly updated and some are not. had to unexpectedly stay one extra night and the new room i was given had a broken shower thank god that was the last night there. never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Was not clean.breakfast was not good.it was cold. Needed extra towels statwd they had no extras