Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: TVs are outdated.
Location: The place is about 15 minutes from Wake Tech if you are in town for a conference or training.
You get what you pay for. My room was clean, staff was neutral, parking lot was ok. TVs are outdated, bed feels cheap, rooms, have the old motel smell. Good enough for a cheap place to sleep for the night if you are in need of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stormey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pab Sungenis from Vineland NJ

Not at all acceptable.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
It took 20 minutes to check us in. They fouled up our booking and gave us a room with a single twin bed; we had to pay extra to get a room with two twins. The thermostat was set to 54 degrees when we arrived. There was mold on the shower curtain. There were cigarette burns in the bedding. This hotel did not meet a single minimal expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Babu from NJ

Value

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay. Value for what we pay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Came for my son's basketball tournament and the location was in a good area! The lady @ the front desk was very nice and helpful(black female). Rooms nice n clean and ac works well!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SoiledLinens from NC

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty Rooms, Ceiling falling apart, toilet runs the entire time, holes in walls, outdated wallpaper, stains on the sheets and mattress. Would never go back unless I was dragged there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ladean

ok for a night

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel definitely needs to be updated. cobwebs near door. Coffee weak and lukewarm. bathroom very small. staff not really friendly, just stares and says nothing.