Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: bathtub was slippery and I was afraid of falling when taking a shower. Should have bath mat or something on floor of tub.
Very good! Close to campus, had a reasonably priced breakfast buffet, and free newspaper during the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for concert at Walnut Creek Amphi.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location to Walnut Creek Amphitheater.
Cons: Lobby and room had a damp smell. Refrig. in rooms would be nice.
Location: Three blocks away there was a great shopping area. Good restaurants and really nice stores.
Hotel was nice. I thought there was a refrigerator in room, but found out that wasn't the case. I could get one if I wanted to pay extra. I am a Hilton Honors member, but was not asked that at check in or if I wanted to upgrade to the hilton honors floor. Didn't realize there were two floors for members until I got in elevator. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Awesome room

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I was very pleased with the room. Memory foam mattress was a great surprise!! I will definitely stay there again. It's only a $6 taxi to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Refrigerators and microwaves in room or have a common area where these items are available
Visiting Raleigh for a convention. This hotel was in good proximity to the convention center. The staff was friendly and the hotel and rooms were clean. The hotel was located near shopping and eating facilities. Our only complaint is that there was no refrigerator in the room to keep our snacks and drinks cold, but other than that, no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Building front staff a bit rude

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The Hotel staff refused to give a final receipt for the bill which I need to it was paid and no extras were charged to my card . They say they cant because it was third party billing Eg Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathryn from Virginia Beach

Good Value for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a 5 star hotel by any means but I would say it's an excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Bed, location.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast, make sure key cards work consistently.
Loved the bed (very comfortable). Problem with key cards. No complimentary breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by So worthy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com