Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome room for the price!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Suite was very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and polite. I would definitely stay again as the price was awesome for the size of the room. It's close to the expressway and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Durham, NC

Indoor/outdoor pool

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and affordable hotel. Enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool. Very accommodating staff - great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chanel from North carolina

Close to mall

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay very clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Atlanta

I refuse to pay for wifi

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice, but it just aggravates me when they want $9.95 a day for wifi access. I can go down the street and stay at a $50 a night no-tell motel and get free wifi. I can deal with the no free breakfast, as normally free breakfasts are terrible anyways, but for goodness sake, give me wifi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Ohio

Superb experience!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, excellent customer service
Cons: Water temperature in shower fluctuates sometimes and has to be adjusted for comfort - may have been because of high occupancy when we stayed.
Location: Very close to Duke University, Streets at Southpoint (great shopping) and many restaurants
Hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable with excellent service. I contacted the hotel manager, Stuart Doring, with a question about my rate prior to our stay, and his response was professional, prompt, and helpful. I don't have a single negative thing to say about this hotel and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Hickory

nice hotel in great location for university

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Good location to get to UNC-Chapel Hill and had an indoor pool.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to college campuses
The staff was very nice and the hotel was quite comfortable. The exercise room was small but I was the only one using it so it was perfect for me but not for more than 4 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sulu from nc

Great

Posted May 11, 2014
Nice paddle boat! Friendly staff - great all around- Wall Street journal available - great restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Wolverine Lake

great staff and wondeful rooms

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the helpfulness of the desk staff, especially Toussaint, was extra ordinary.