Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Hickory, NC

Creedmore/Butner Econolodge

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was extremely clean. The front desk service was very friendly and efficient. The room and neighborhood was quiet with plenty of restaurants around. I would recommend highly for a budget motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Clean
Very happy with the hotel and staff. Hotel was very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom Good Hope, Ga

Great bang for the buck

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the new wood floors and tile in the bathrooms. The pillows need some work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Cumming, GA

Satisfactory

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and the staff helpful. I was staying by myself, so the rate and the location were perfect for me. If you're a light sleeper, it may not be a good choice. There was some sort of generator going outside all night, and I could hear any activity in the rooms surrounding me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Gainesville, Georgia

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reviewed many hotels along my route to find a good hotel. This hotel lived up to its rating. It was cleaned, comfortable, and close to the interstate. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Cheap but does it's job

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: price.
Cons: breakfast
Location: Food Lion, Bojangles, Burger King, Gas Station that locals go to for Lottery tix (supposed to be lucky)
Front staff is nice enough, housekeeping is nice, free HOT breakfast (??) just the waffle maker everything else is just eh. Refrigerator and Microwave in unit. Nice Bathroom has a heater. Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good and the staff were very helpfull.... Nice staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom Indiana

School Visit Trip

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient and close to eating places. Very friendly staff.