Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
A decent, middle of the road hotel for a decent price. Would return on business again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, good for a stop over

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel staff is incredibly nice. The hotel itself needs some updating. During my stay in a non smoking room all I could smell were other patrons smoking weed and cigarettes. You get what you pay for I suppose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem NC

Amazing Value, super nice staff, clean updated

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Great price, friendly staff, updated clean room.
Location: We had buisness downtown at the Raleigh convention center. It was about 5 minutes away.
My husband and iIwere in Raleigh for business just for 1 night. We decided to try and stay in an inexpensive hotel, since we really were only needing a place to sleep. We were extremely surprised how nice this property was for the money! The room was somewhat basic, but was neat and clean and very updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.B.G. N.C.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Savage life!!!!! Lied About having Flat screen T.V.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dover, nh

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Great location, room was clean, bed and pillows were comfortable. Shower had a lot of water pressure and the breakfast was solid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom Philadelphia

Overall hotel experience was good

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price the overall experience was fine. The water pressure in the sink was very weak. Shower head leaked a bit. Room was clean and so was fhe hotel overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keyfrom NJ

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem i didnt like was hair in the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a place to sleep

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. You get what you pay for. Hotel a little old and even though my room was non smoking, the hallways and the room still smelled like smoke. I just needed a place to sleep, so it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom plymouth nc

My stay were good

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at good one, quality service, clean room, I would tell a friend .