Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Staff was pleasant and worked with my requests. A nice cheery welcome after being on the road for 6 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by familyfan from Upstate NY

Great place in Raleigh

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Design of rooms and common areas, exercise facility, proximity to shopping, highways and family.
Cons: Wider parking spaces in parking garage. Price could be a little lower. Parking lot congestion at peak time check-in.
Location: Crabtree Mall Lynnwood Grill and Brewing - loved the outdoor rooftop section of bar/restaurant Lake Lynn - walking trails
We were all extremely pleased with this hotel for our weekend stay to visit with family. Conveniently located. Hotel was very good about letting us check in a little early. Had minimal need for interaction with hotel staff except for check-in / check-out and breakfast. Found person I dealt with to be businesslike. Plenty of space in the rooms. Very clean. Only item I found in need of attention was a large grate on the wall that was barely connected (all of screws had pulled away from the drywall.) Complimentary breakfast was delicious. Particularly liked the made-to-order omelets and pancakes. Breakfast area was large, but a bit crowded at peak times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The hotel overall was beautiful. The breakfast was better than most hotels I've experienced. The room overall was nice and comfortable. I should have brought my own cleaning supplies though. My only complaint is the staff at the front desk. One of the ladies seemed to be annoyed that a large group was checking in. She was not friendly or polite. The one with the long white hair was pleasant. Oh and the description is inaccurate!! There's no outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms are spacious

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Spacious rooms and idea when traveling with children since they have their own space. It is a 4 star with te basic facilities. Do not expect luxurious rooms but equipped with everything needed. Bed very confi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geno

Great Hotel - Great Location

Posted May 18, 2014
Clean Hotel in a near the Mall. Friendly Staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danni from New Jersey

Not Pleased With Expedia

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The Hotel itself, I would recommend. However, I booked through Expedia and requested a 2double bed room. This was also on my confirmation. I was traveling with my husband and two teenage children. When I arrived, I was told there was no double beds available and that Expedia had booked me into a king. I made this reservation several weeks in advance and the hotel was showing double beds available right up until the night before I arrived. There was an event in town and all the surrounding hotels were already booked. The hotel staff who was very rude told me that basically my problem was with Expedia and not them. The hotel also did not honor my price from Expedia that was also on my confirmation. Needless to say were not comfortable in our room or with the staff as well as Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bad Experience

ok

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Ok the room was spacious with a separate living area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Cons: Better trained front desk staff
Location: Near Crabtree mall
Frony desk clerk charged my card twice upon checkin. Very rude when I went to speak with the night manager and said it would take several days to get back into my account. He only offered free wifi for their mistake. I had spent a large amount of money at the mall before checking in so with the double charge to my card so his mistake left me and my children out of town with only $4 . He could have cared less about what he had done. Very poor hospitality from night staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Would recommend this place for business or leisure travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lin from Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel in Raleigh

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Wide variety of breakfast food Very comfortable living room Cleanliness Atmosphere of public areas
Cons: We saw no problems
Location: Very easy access and location at the Crabtree mall. Many choices for dining.
This is a wonderful place for us to stay when visiting family in the Raleigh area. This hotel is very comfortable, clean and convenient. A custom prepared breakfast was one of the main reasons for our choice...continental carb heaven is not for everyone. We'll use this hotel again.