Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel .. we enjoyed it

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: breakfast and pool and HOT TUB!!!
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping in Brier creek
it was great until we happen to be with party.. the girls were typical giggly preteen but my teenage son was not happy with them following him.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Ok

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location to mall , staff , breakfast
Cons: Softer pillows
Location: Shopping
Pillows to hard I woke up with a rash on my chest from something in that bed. I searched trip advisor and last week another person had the exact same complaint. It might be something in their laundry ?? Have no idea but needs looked into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
It was great. Everything went perfectly. Breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't miss out on a great experience!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Internet
Cons: Nothing. This was a very nice hotel!
Location: Everything I needed such as shopping, and places to eat were within a mile of the hotel
This was a very nice experience. The hotel staff even took a few picture of me and my lady friend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel was very nice from the parking lot, facilities to the actual room. King suite was nice and spacious. Room was clean on arrival and had no issues. All of the staff was very friendly and constantly offered assistance. Would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, nc

Very nice hotel, I always enjoy my stay here.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This a very nice hotel, and the staff is always nice and helpful. The rooms are roomy and very comfortable. When I'm in the area, it's always my first choice to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Wonderful Hotel - Clean - New - Very Nice Staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Everything felt really new and it was super clean.
Cons: Women's bathroom near the lobby/pool could use a changing table. Went to change my son and couldn't; had to go back to our room to change him.
Location: Love the Brier Creek Shopping Center; so many options for food and shopping.
My husband and I stayed here with our 7 month old for 2 nights mid-January. The hotel was beautiful, in a great location, the room was very clean, and the staff was great. Best hotel we have found in the Raleigh/Durham area and we have tried many (we are house searching).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, Va

We want to.come.back

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Me and my girl friend loved our stay so much we said that we wanna come back just to stay at this hotel. Loved everything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom Richmond, VA

Fantastic

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great, omelettes were perfect! Very clean & comfortable rooms & we loved our happy hour tickets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jalenefrom Virginia

A top-notch hotel!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. Breakfast was delicious. The staff were very helpful and friendly. A great experience. Loved the layout of the room. My boys ages 11 and 13 were very impressed as well. We are already planning to go back after Christmas.