Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn Ma.

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: pretty much everything.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: Hotel is in a kind of Business Park and is not in an area where you can walk to sites in the area, you do need a car.
I was allowed to check in 2 hours early, Check in clerk, Janice very cordial and so pleasant, provided me with a treat bag when I mentioned I was hungry. I expected a single room but was given a suite which was spacious and very clean. The full hot breakfast included with the room charge was awesome and there was a complimentary drink and appetizers every evening for 2 hours. All staff that I met were gracious and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel .. we enjoyed it

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: breakfast and pool and HOT TUB!!!
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping in Brier creek
it was great until we happen to be with party.. the girls were typical giggly preteen but my teenage son was not happy with them following him.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Ok

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location to mall , staff , breakfast
Cons: Softer pillows
Location: Shopping
Pillows to hard I woke up with a rash on my chest from something in that bed. I searched trip advisor and last week another person had the exact same complaint. It might be something in their laundry ?? Have no idea but needs looked into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
It was great. Everything went perfectly. Breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't miss out on a great experience!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Internet
Cons: Nothing. This was a very nice hotel!
Location: Everything I needed such as shopping, and places to eat were within a mile of the hotel
This was a very nice experience. The hotel staff even took a few picture of me and my lady friend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel was very nice from the parking lot, facilities to the actual room. King suite was nice and spacious. Room was clean on arrival and had no issues. All of the staff was very friendly and constantly offered assistance. Would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, nc

Very nice hotel, I always enjoy my stay here.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This a very nice hotel, and the staff is always nice and helpful. The rooms are roomy and very comfortable. When I'm in the area, it's always my first choice to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Indianapolis

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Wonderful Hotel - Clean - New - Very Nice Staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Everything felt really new and it was super clean.
Cons: Women's bathroom near the lobby/pool could use a changing table. Went to change my son and couldn't; had to go back to our room to change him.
Location: Love the Brier Creek Shopping Center; so many options for food and shopping.
My husband and I stayed here with our 7 month old for 2 nights mid-January. The hotel was beautiful, in a great location, the room was very clean, and the staff was great. Best hotel we have found in the Raleigh/Durham area and we have tried many (we are house searching).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com