Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J.M.

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beautiful! We enjoyed walking along the little river and watching the fish. The bathrooms were the cleanest I have ever seen in a public location. It is clear that the staff take pride in what they do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Bethesda, MD

Clean and comfy, but dated

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable mattress, clean room, but decor is showing its age (separated wallpaper seams, torn bedskirt,...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Chicago, IL

Great service!

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Amazing continental full breakfast and daily evening reception with complimentary drinks and snacks. Definitley took advantage of both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by randy from n

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The experience was awesome the hotel was nice room was very comfortable. The bed was awesome. Good nice sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by randy from n

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The experience was awesome the hotel was nice room was very comfortable. The bed was awesome. Good nice sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Lou Garza from Wanchese, NC

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every year our whole family take a weekend getaway to the State Fair and we like to stay somewhere nice, Embassy Suites was what we were looking for it was really nice the people were very nice too. I will highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis Fischer from Hope Mills,NC

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel was a pleasure to stay in.The Staff,the whole nine Yards was perfect.We cant wait to stay there again,soon.....LOVE,love,LOVE .Iam so glad that we found it.Thanks 4 having us there.Dennis & Ulla Fischer.We stayed there from..10-18-19th.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Cons: The rooms need to be updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would definitely return