Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have been in better looking Extended Stays

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: I again repeat..the STAFF Ms Gia and Ms. Ashley...AMAZING! They made the stay doable. GO LADIES! :)
Cons: Cleaner rooms, better breakfast
Location: I don't know, I am not from there
Why are the rooms so small and jammed in the room? No room for an overweight person to go pass the bed far from the front door to the toilet? I mean really? And then the bathroom floor was not clean and the wall had what looked like a poop stain on it...smh. Very nasty but no other rooms available to make an exchange. BUT the STAFF Ms Gia and Ms. Ashley...AMAZING! They made the stay doable. GO LADIES! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff; however, I am sorry that your room had cleanliness issues and that its size did not meet your needs. In response to your review, I will be meeting with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. In addition, I will be sharing your feedback about the layout of your room with upper management. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, the cove base in the bathroom was about half off. Had a smoking room, no ashtray & was told that they were on back order. Also had no garbage cans in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by native new yorkerfrom nc

not happy

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
terrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We arrived after midnight. It took over an hour to get our rooms. They were not ready and had to be cleaned. The second room wasn't ready until 30 minutes after the first. When we finally got into the rooms they were not very clean. Our bathroom sink would not drain and had water still in it in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that your rooms were not ready when you arrived and that the cleanliness of your rooms did not meet your satisfaction. I will be meeting with our staff to discuss these issues to ensure the do not continue in the future. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk, everybody was great inviting, and very informational, would always stay hear in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that you found our staff to be inviting and informational. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lakeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sketchy area with bad tenants

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though the immediate area is fairly nice (businesses, other hotels, etc.) this hotel was not kept well and there were shady people/activities associated here. I would not recommend staying here.