Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted May 18, 2014
We stayed two nights here and the entire time the room smelt like chicken noodle soup. The description also said it would be a queen bed and it was definitely a full. It was a room at a reasonable price and wasn't terrible, but I will certainly pick somewhere different next time.
1 out of 5
by kiki from raleigh nc

Horrible

Posted Nov 15, 2013
The rooms look nothing like the advertised photos also the non smoking room smelled like a smoking room terrible I ended up going to another hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

don't stay here!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disgusting Hotel!Everywhere smelled like smoke. The rooms were filthy.the clientele was less than desireable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Washington, DC

no shampoo?

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price is right and the location is good, but this was certainly no-frills. There was no shampoo in the bathroom. At least it had soap. When I mentioned it to the clerk, she didn't seem all that concerned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extended stay

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I believe my experience speaks for itself.
Never experienced the issue where the staff was very rude and there was NEVER enough clean towels on a daily basis. The staff appeared unconcerned - with the exception of one individual whose name I don't remember - and acted as if I was doing them a favor by staying there. On check in, the rooms that I rented where totally unprepared with Mold in the tub of one bathroom and the shower curtain in the other had to be replaced. Would I recommend this particular hotel - NO, would I would return, again NO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Panther from Fay

1 night

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spend 1 night , room had a big fridge, I would stay there again. Quiet area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale

Terrible

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
There front desk and overall service was terrible! I will never stay there again. Zero customer service ! The personel and manager had zero clue on how to handle a H . Com reservation! Would not recommend for anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well-earned representation

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
My thoughts are of a business which does just that...take care of busines.They are concerned of the guest and employees alike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shay

Nice and Convenient location.

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I traveled to Raleigh for a college homecoming event and my stay at Extended Stay America - North Raleigh was excellent. The hotel was located in a secluded and quiet area. The hotel was also convenient to major shopping malls, stores and restaurants. My room had a nice and clean kitchen area as well. I enjoyed it and plan to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com