Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh NC

Nice hotel next to the Hilton where my conference.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: I like that it was close to my conference.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: I didn't look for anything because I went to Raleigh for my conference.
The hilton informed me that they were booked for the conference so I went online to fine another hotel near the hilton so I could make the conference. Extended stay America popped up and it was reasonable which I thought was a host but I booked it online through expedia. Then I called the hotel up to Checked to see if my reservation was booked which it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: Stock rooms with essentials such as towels, shampoo, etc. vs. having to go to ask the office. Ensure only paying guests are parked near rooms.
Location: Near shopping malls, event centers and activities.
Great staff but outdated facilities. You have to ask for everything, including towels. Parking near room is very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

CHURCH TRIP

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WOULD STAY AGAIN
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devonfrom Raleigh

Don't get a smoking room.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was terrible. Bad smell not clean at all. Had to wipe dwn the room myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

A rip-off

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They should try honesty.
Although they had the reservation through you, they wanted another $50.00. I was forced to find another hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter P.from Raleigh NC

They should have paid me to stay there

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible experience.Absolutely not one utensil in the room.No plates,silverware,pots...nothing.Tv had no remote and the cable was unattached from the input in the wall.sink and bathtub had no stopper so a bath or filling the bowl was not possible.The place was just awful for an extended stay hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sonyafrom south boston va

personal

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing i really didn't care for was no maid service i was in the back of the building had to go all the way to the office to get clean towels other than that it was fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
by P. Fashahofrom Raleigh, Wake Forest Rd, NC

Fits Nicely for Budget Travelers

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying for one night only, so I slept through most of my stay anyway. Everything - ac, shower, the tv, the fridge, the microwave, clean sheets... - was in perfect working condition. Breakfast was a little on the low side though, offering only sliced bread, muffins, apples, cereal bars and coffee. You couldn't eat in the lobby where it was served, so you had to take everything back to your room, a little inconvenient if you're traveling alone. Then there was the paint peeling off the frame of the door to the bathroom and some of the tiles on the floor cracking. On check out, I did let the lady at the reception know about it, very casually. Overall, I was satisfied for the money and the time I spent there.