Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingwood, TX

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Staff kind and friendly
Cons: Current breakfast due to renovation
Location: Good location and safety for female travelers
Out most of time but I do get a good night sleep and I feel safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Under construction

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Under renovations - check-in was a disaster.
Location: RDU airport
Was promised Park and Ride for RDU airport at booking and upon check-in was informed that it was not included. Thank goodness I had no email confirmation or otherwise I would have been in trouble. This hotel was under construction and check-in was comical. If we hadn't been excited about our vacation, that whole experience would have spoiled our trip. There was plastic hanging from the ceilings for renovations. The room was fine, however.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction so parking was an issue

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Under construction so parking was an issue There is better options on that area
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Terrible facility

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Hotel was undert construction, no parking space one night. Parked at another business. Front desk manager said sorry but no solution.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Coreyfrom Virginia Beach, VA

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited this hotel to attend a friend's wedding. While the outside of the hotel is under construction, the inside has already been renovated and looks nice. The staff was very friendly, and answered any questions we had. The rooms are in great condition. I would greatly consider staying at this hotel again, if I'm ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adamfrom Washington NC

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under renovation, which made it hard to find. Makeshift front desk and lobby lacked sufficient room for guests to pass in and out. Hotel does not have cribs, only roll-away beds which made for a difficult night for my 2-yr old. and subsequently all of us. Airport noise was expected, but was not overwhelming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JTfrom Greenville, NC

Good once I got to my room

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com needs to disclose that this hotel is being fully renovated. The outside is a mess with construction equipment, scaffolding, and temporary gravel walkways. The employee that checked me in was professional, courteous, and accommodating after stating I would not have selected this hotel if I had known there was construction being done. The room was fairly nice, although, the bed was a little hard. I needed a late check out and was accommodated with no hassle. The staff made up for the construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kennethfrom Dayton

Surprise

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction going on and small rooms. Hotels.com should have warned me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the midst of remodeling so there was some inconvenience due to that. The woman at the front desk was knowledgeable and helpful!