Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Wonderful place to stay. The rooms were awesome and so was the staff. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, sc

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Breakfast variety
Location: Shops, restaurants, breweries in Raleigh and Durham.
Very convenient location with lots of shops nearby. Very friendly staff, we had a room on a very loud floor and the lady at reception tried all to change us to another room even though hotel was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great value in Raleigh

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly, professional staff; clean/comfortable room; great breakfast!
Cons: A little more attention to keeping the breakfast area well stocked--no juice cups one morning; no oatmeal on another.
Location: Plenty of dining options in the area.
This is our go-to hotel when visiting family in Raleigh--close to the airport and a short drive from their home. Great breakfast buffet--the waffles are really good. Due to weather-related flight delays, we didn't check in until after midnight. Corey gave us a warm welcome and checked us in quickly and efficiently. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kev

Awesome Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best hotel I've stayed in so far. I really enjoyed my time staying here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Unhappy Pittsburgher

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very happy. Toilet over flowed, that not their fault. Dirty bed spread put on after cleaning. Phone broke. Than told they would move us to new room, but were hurried because of toilet. Never offered anything or had bill reduced due to inconvenience. Over all not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Georgia

Family event

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were wonderful. Loved the idea of guest of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from San Francisco

Great service at front desk

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nusha at front desk was very professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wedding guest from Hampton Inn at RDU airport

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was a disaster. Waiting in line with 4 other check-ins took about 45 minutes. One employee to handle the check-ins, the phone calls and other interuptions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Hampton!! Even though we arrived late they still had their airport shuttle to pick us up! The next morning the shuttle even took us to get our rental car. Drop us right at the door. We just wish we could have stayed longer!