Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garyfrom Savannah

Duke football weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
great arrangements, nice freebies, rooms were wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Inna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom West Palm Beach

Great Stay!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay well worth the price. Room was immaculate. Bed linens were as soft as silk. Mattress made me sleep like a bear during winter hibernation. Air purifier was a plus. Staff was professional, pleasant and very helpful. Hotel location was perfect to most major highways. Will look to book this Hilton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Overall good experience. Friendly staff. Restaurant menu limited but chef flexible and willing to accommodate guest requests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice update to the old Hilton

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: More parking at the rear of the hotel
Location: It's fine. Easy to get about anywhere in your car.
I was quite pleased with everything. I stayed their often some few years ago but was tired of the 'old hotel' and the Hilton did a fine job upgrading their hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

worst breakfast

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were wonderful. The food in the morning was terrile. It was $15 for the full buffet or $10 for the continental breakfast. McDonald's would have been better. We ended up not having to pay for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom London

A Business Box Ticker

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to stay here for work, for 3 nights. It ticked all the boxes. Clean Friendly Bright and roomy Plus they have a complimentary shuttle service to anywhere within a 5 mile radius. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Loved it! Great surprise!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Can't believe I almost picked a lower-quality, higher-cost hotel, just because I thought the Hilton pics didn't look that great, and wondered if the low price indicated a problem. Nope, it just indicated a good deal! My room was huge, newly renovated, very clean and very comfortable and very nicely decorated. A highlight of my 10-day trip. The staff was super-friendly, and loved my dog, as did the hotel guests. The hotel has a great gym, and a really nice restaurant/bar/coffee shop downstairs. I especially appreciated that I could order food from there and pick it up, rather than paying high room service charges. Also loved the fact that there was a guest laundry room; usually, hotels at this level have only a laundry service (which was also available), so the laundry machines were a nice surprise. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com