Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walking distance to mall. Good clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morehead City, NC

Lovely Hotel. Central to everything.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: It was very clean. Our room was lovely.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: The hotel is central to everything. Many restaurants nearby, driving and walking distance.
Very clean hotel. We had a beautiful room. Nice, professional staff. Great atmosphere. Very helpful with area surroundings. Great central location. Very easy to get on various highways. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerryfrom Raleigh

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful regarding directions and points of interest. Staff was always very friendly. We had a problem several times with our room swipe card working on exit door back into the hotel and our room. The staff did come up to our room on the third time to be sure the swipe card worked. Would stay at this location again without a doubt! Hot tub was out we were disappointed about that.r
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tifanyfrom K

Nice room!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean room! One of the pillow cases was a bit dirty, but we had 3 more on the bed. Air unit was noisy! Sounded like a lawnmower. Overall staff was very pleasant and friendly. The room and bathroom were also clean! Kinda hard to pull into hotel, no signage, but found it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very comfortable and the staff were excellent. Will return on our next visit to Raleigh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrifrom Massachu

Great stay, comfortable, clean, reasonable!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! Just moved to are needed a place to stay until moving truck arrived! Clean, comfortable bed, nice staff, excellent location . Nice little bar. I would highly recommend. Good value for the cost!