Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh

Very relaxing and in a great spot

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Best experience ever comfort quietness classy very friendly and roomy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Location: Very convenient location. Very close to shopping and wonderful restaurants.
Very nice staff, and the room was excellent. The only bad part about this survey is that it has a limit of 1500 characters and I'm not one to do a whole lot of talking and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Be mindful regarding the start time for breakfast. The in room info states 6 am but when we came down at 6.15 we were told not till 7 am. Not a big deal unless you are traveling with a schedule to keep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Long Weekend

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Easy access from parking to room
Cons: See above
Location: located for convenience of our family
This was our second visit to this location. Reception staff is great. The room was less than ideal as we overlooked directly to the roof and mechanical equipment. The air unit was on all night. No preview channel on TV and VERY limited cable TV viewing options. We stayed several nights and we were never provided with additional water bottles after our arrival. I found myself wishing I was back at the Holiday Inn Express where I stayed the night prior and had a better room and a full breakfast in the morning for the same rate. The exercise room and pool is nice. Easy access to parking from room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Charlotte

Hilton

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff wonderful, place clean Hard to get temperature comfortable in room, was either too hot or too cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3 day stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was ok. The bed for me was uncomfortable, I do have back problems though. If you will be there for a few days and might want to watch a DVD bring your own player as they do not have them in their rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlene C.from Arlene

Awesome!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome! The staff made you feel like you were coming to a relatives home! Please follow up on my arrival time and forward "my kudos" for an excellant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Wayne, N.J.

Excellant choice

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean,staff was pleasant and curteous also close to shopping and resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Florida

Very nice hotel. I'll be back in February 2015

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: Keep up the good work
Location: Shopping area very close to it, along with the restaurant and food court.
The facilities were excellent and the room was comfortable