Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I was in town on business and the hotel was in a great location and very clean. Highly recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. So happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient to downtown. Hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Decent stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: bed
Nice hotel in good neighborhood. Had a dinner prior, and was conveniently located. Staff friendly enough, but short and to the point (asked for late checkout and got 30 minutes as they were "very busy.") Bathroom lacked vanity, setting out toiletries was challenging. Shower-only. Bedding was nice and the pillows comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. So glad we were conveniently located for your dinner. Hope to see you again. soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Nice hotel and clean!!! Nice pool! Nice area! I love it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are always happy to hear when are guests are satisfied. Hope you come to see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Great weekend

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The hotel was conveniently located to the activities that I came for. The staff were all friendly & helpful. My car battery went dead on my rental car. One of the staff came out & jumped the battery & we were able to catch our flight without a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that this was a good location for you and we were able to help you get your car started. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington DC

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great place to stay & nice service. I'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. and Mrs Terry Whalenfrom Bluffton, SC 29909

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had lived in Raleigh for 20 years and never spent a night in your hotel. Our recent visit back to Raleigh required that we stay overnight and chose the Hilton because of the Honors program and because we had attended several meetings there over the years. We would rate it at one of the best non-resort hotels we have ever stayed in located in a medium sized city.Very pleasantly surprised!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay adn hope you continue to visit Raleigh!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com