Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I stayed one night and I enjoyed my stay and everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Fine place to unwind

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: TV's should be checked periodiaclly
Location: Location was fine, easy to access
Inviting lobby, courteous personnel, pleasant atmosphere, quiet and great sleeping!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion NC

OK hotel but overpriced

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: It was near to the concert area and they called a taxi for us to get there but not to get back.......So half service.......
Cons: This is not a luxury hotel by any means but the price is high as if it were.
Location: Near the area we were going to. Concert......
Hotel was OK except they could not find the reservation when we arrived and we waited an extra half hour at check-in because the name was spelled wrong. The air conditioning unit made so much noise I could not sleep. The staff was helpful with directions. Wi Fi was good and was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, SC

Convenient to concert facility.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Hotel staff helpful and available. Only complaint was that they had no extra pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Va

Awesome staff! Awesome hotel!

Posted May 29, 2015
We were here for our honeymoon and we enjoyed our time. They upgraded our room and were helpful during our hotel stay! Very friendly and welcoming.... Will go back!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for travelers

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the separate sitting room. Having jet lag, it really came in handy when my spouse and I were on different schedules. The bed and room in general was very comfortable and the staff were knowledgable and extremely accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by emma l from Burlington, nc

Our pleasant family get away!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff at the front desk was so nice & helpful. When we asked for an extra blanket at night, it was bought to our room in less than 5 minutes. The room was very comfortable & clean. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The location and amenities of this hotel were great! The staff was great! The only issue I experienced was the water was luke warm in the shower. I had dinner in the restaurant. The food prepared by the chef was some of the best food I have tasted in a very long time and the wait staff exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone....but I would suggest checking the water temperature before you need to shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Cary, North Carolina

Annoying room service

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room service was unbearable. My wife and I left in the morning, and when we arrived in the afternoon, the room hadn't been cleaned yet. Then the cleaning lady kept knocking on our door, and we even received a call from the front desk. So we were forced out of our room. The next morning we awoke to a cleaning lady banging on our door. We just checked out at that point.