Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Location: not a lot to do or good restaurants near the hotel.
The front desk host was excellent, he was friendly and very helpful. I was disappointed to learn that because I had booked my stay on Expedia that I was not entitled to points for my IHG membership, this was the first time that I had heard that. Additionally, they were charging for what is normally free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stuff. Well run.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alisiafrom Raleigh

DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was horrible. It had a smelly scent that smelled like urine and I could hear the noise in other people rooms.I had to move to anothe hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynnfrom South Mills NC

weekend get away

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a meeting and visited with family. The room met our needs. I have to have a step in shower which we had and also needed a King bed. The location was not the best but we couldn't find another that met our needs as well. We may stay again in the future. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Virginia

Nice hotel, way to much confusion

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a bit on the pricey side, but not knowing the fair was in town during our stay probably had something to do with it. The biggest downside to this hotel is morning breakfast. This is probably one of the most complicated hotel breakfast plans in the world. None of the staff know who has to pay what, it is free, if you ask by a certin time, but it's not if you don't. If walk up and sit down it's free, if you ask, you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Very convenient, good service. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad weekend

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was terrific for the price, and while the breakfast was a little extra, it knocked the socks off most continental breakfasts. The only problem was that the hotel was booked up by some kind of school reunion and people were shouting in the hallways until four and five in the morning. Look into that kind of thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom Boston

Great hotel for reasonable price

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice with free complimentary breakfast and only 6 miles from Walnut Creek Amphitheater for concerts.