Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Clean, roomy comfortable

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable.
Location: Right near the highway. Close to UNC-Chapel Hill and Duke.
Nice to have a kitchen and living room. Nice touches like microwave popcorn, tea and coffe in the room. Beds comfortable. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Right at home for a month

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: weeknight dinner
Cons: Breakfast selection could be improved, probably not a big deal for the normal traveller, but after 3 weeks I wanted more. Not really any fresh fruit.
Had a great stay at the Homewood Suites. Travelled to the RTP area for 4 weeks of work and this hotel really kept me relaxed and supported during my time away. Didn't know this before checking in, but this hotel serves dinner Monday-Thursday nights in addition to the normal hotel breakfast. Meal quality was hit-or-miss, but sure convenient to come back to a hot meal without any effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great location with easy access to Raleigh and Durham. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to visit this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Maid forgot to leave a clean pot for coffee in room, never noticed until ready to mske a cup on second day of stay. Pillow to fat for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
beware cleaning lady falsely accused me of smoking cigarettes in my room, got charged $250.00 fee. I HATE THE SMELL OF CIGARETTES FYI. called back and had the`issue resolved. guest were loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
A great place to stay. We would stay at this Homewood again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Duane Marquis from Madison, Maine

Close to good shopping

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Velez Family from Commack, NY

Close to shopping areas and interstate

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was extremely comfortable for the four of us. We were very satisfied with the quality of service and especially the cleanliness of the room and hotel. We enjoyed the nice selection of the breakfast that was included. The location of the hotel was near all shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelley from Florida

Very Nice

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and there was even a free dinner! We were here for college visits and it was convenient to both Duke and UNC. Would stay here again.