Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
Location: Location was great.
The room was old, dark and my stay in the room was not pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville NC

Close to PNC arena without the hustle and bustle!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Breakfast buffet was wonderful and the 12:00 check out time was great. Standard room a little small but just right for me and hubby! Plenty of restaurants near by, Jimmy V's was a great upscale place for dinner (very expensive) but food was delicious. Will return to this area when attending my next PNC event!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your experience at our hotel. I am glad that you found our hotel to meet your needs during your visit to PNC arena. We do have a few smaller standard rooms offered at a better price for those who don't need a full suite. Your willingness to share your experience is genuinely appreciated. Kind Regards, Kevin Rooney General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danville, VA

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It was as advertised and the breakfast was better than expected.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Had all anyone would need.
Was easy to find and to get into and out of. Check in was easy and all of my registration requests were honored. Close to a lot of shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg, VA

Hotel is nicely tucked away in the woods.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: We must have been near the kitchen because I was awakened at 5 am by the strong smell of bacon cooking. It lasted about 2 hours.
Location: We came for a wedding and to see out of town family, so we did not see much. :)
This hotel was chosen by the grooms parents and we wanted to be near the family. It felt very elegant and peaceful tucked up in the woods yet close to the highway. It was cool and rainy, so the fireplace going was also enjoyable. Rooms are alway a little close when you have a king size bed, but the bed was comfortable. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Great Value

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Best place to stay in Cary. Felt like home away from home. Enjoyed using the gas grills.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abrilafrom Raleigh

Charged money after we left the hotel..days after.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good but then they charged my credit card a couple of days after our stay. I'm not sure why but I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel, fine service, well priced.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Not much really
Location: In the light industrial part of Cary, NC
Fine hotel, well run. Good business facility with strong WIFI and check in/check out procedures. Place to stay for business in Cary, NC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keithfrom Atlanta

Highly Recommended!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel really enjoyed our stay. Hotel is like new very clean, staff was courteous and professional. Will return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Was cheap $$, is cheap . . .

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great breakfast included. Bulb MISSING in bedroom lamp! Towel Rack was falling off wall!