Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom relocating to Raleigh

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The entire staff was pleasant, delightful, helpful, and engaging. I enjoyed meeting and talking with each of them. Plus, they made some of the best Shrimp and Grits I have tasted in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilroy, CA

Clean and modern

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very modern and fresh hotel. Lots of bright colors, and also very welcoming and warm.
Location: right in the heart of RTP, just about 10 min from the airport.
I really liked this hotel. I travel a lot and get so bored with the regular old bland colors of hotel decor. This place was modern and colorful. Kinda felt more like I was staying with a interior decorator friend than a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Melissa Price, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for all of your wonderful compliments. We are pleased that you enjoyed the Indigo experience and we hope to see you on your next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toddfrom Chattanooga

EXCELLENT!!! Best night sleep in months.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, great location and the best bed I have sleep on in years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Dear Todd, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased that you had a restful stay. We work hard to deliver great quality and service so that you will have a great experience during your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Close hotel to airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It is very brightly decorated and a big room! We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Grand Island NE

Always a winner

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here several times. Always a great stay and off the beaten path.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom myrtle beach

Excellent

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Stayed for 1 night on the way to the beach. Great hotel. Very clean. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick get away

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was nice. The hotel looked new. The room was comfortable. A/C was a little loud, but other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com