Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Excellent value. Great decor. Great staff. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The hotel was very clean and attractive. Nice place to stay. We enjoyed the hot tub. Only disappointment was to step into the amazing looking shower only to find a rather weak showerhead that didn't fit the otherwise very nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Good hotel near RDU airport

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Design details, clever room decor, comfortable bedding, lamps worked well for reading, nice sized bath...
Cons: Work desk could be a bit larger
Location: Durham is a wonderful "foodie" town. Good restaurants, coffee shops, great record store and fun "Brightleaf" shopping area!
Quiet, comfortable room! Nice bathroom amenities. Far away from highway noise. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom relocating to Raleigh

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The entire staff was pleasant, delightful, helpful, and engaging. I enjoyed meeting and talking with each of them. Plus, they made some of the best Shrimp and Grits I have tasted in a long time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherifrom Ohio

Nice hotel, restaurant not so much....

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a modern and attractive appearance. It's behind some other hotels, off the main road, so it was a little hard to find after dark. The rooms were nice and very contemporary. There's an odd 'master switch' by the door you have to flip to get the bathroom lights to come on. The food in the restaurant was terrible. The new manager told me he had inherited the menu and the kitchen did not have the proper equipment to cook it. The "french fries" are baked out of a bag. The service was very nice, everyone was polite and helpful. Other than the food, the place is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendrafrom Norfolk, VA

Above average customer service

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is super friendly and helpful. The beds are so comfortable. I especially loved the colorful decor; it was a welcome change to the blah colors you're used to seeing in a hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenfrom Fayetteville

we'll be back

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Indigo is a stylish contemporary hotel which provided for a wonderful stay. The non carpeted floors in the rooms is a great idea! The staff were helpful and pleasant. The hotel was quiet despite being almost full. The bed was extremely nice. They accommodated our request for a late checkout immediately. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Atlanta

our stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived with 3 adults to only a king bed available when i booked a room with 2 queens. The room layout was very odd. Not used to a room without at least a small refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angiefrom NC

Stress free stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a night in RTP and Hotel Indigo was a great deal. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff very nice and helpful. Only complaint was the water pressure in the sink was so high, the water would splash out all over you. Regardless, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carynfrom Richmond, Virginia

Not clean

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but, there were water stains on the ceiling stains on the robe in the closet and on the pillow shams. The hotel need to clean all the bedding.