Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Monroe, NJ

An OK Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Customer Service, and cancellation policy
Location: Plenty Nearby
Hotel itself was very nice, however quite dissapointed with the fact the room didn't have a fridge. Traveling with my children it was required indeed for my toddlers milk ect. Called the front desk who supplied me with a tilted portable fridge that seemed to be on its last leg. In Addition the Hotel did not include breakfast, with a family of 6 I was expecting breakfast to be included for the rate I paid of $160.00 a night. Another disappointment was the Pool, it was the size of a bathtub not to mention the room itself was very enclosed. Called management and left a messg for manager Mike whom never returned my call and his staff had to relate the message that there were no refunds given for unstayed nights. Manager was onsite, in fact he gave us a replacement card for our room but never mentioned a word about my message, never greater us and when checking out he never thanked us for our stay..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
I would take this opportunity to thank you for being our guest and apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. It seems that most of the issues that you experienced during your stay, such as breakfast packages and room amenities, should have been addressed during the reservation process with Expedia. I do remember speaking with you on several occasions, but not about the issue that you were having with breakfast. In retrospect, It appears that I have missed an opportunity to provide great customer service and care that our guests deserve. Please accept my apologies and I hope that these issues can be resolved on a future stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

First Visit, Great Choice

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The location, my room, the amenities, and that it seemed to be largely guests who were traveling on business, so very few to no children.
Cons: I was satisfied with my entire stay.
Location: The Streets at South Point, a mall/dining destination is a few miles away. The airport is close. You are easily situation to get most places.
I stayed at Hotel Indigo RTP for a week to explore the Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area for a likely move in a year or so to that area. The hotel was nicely situated off I-40, making it convenient to get places. My room was very nice, always clean, and comfortable. They nicely put me on a floor that didn't have any kids or loud groups, kudos to the staff for that. I ate at the Cedar Fork Restaurant, or just had a cocktail, a few evenings. The food was very good, the staff friendly. It seems to be largely a business traveler hotel with very nice amenities. I appreciated that because I was looking for a hotel without a lot of kids that I could just relax in while I wasn't checking out the various tourist spots and communities of North Carolina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Asha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our best to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are also glad to learn that the perfect location of our hotel suit you well during your visit. We look forward to serve you soon ! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coastal Carolina

Very Cool Room

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The unique design of the room and HUGE shower experience with Aveeda products.
Location: Lots of restaurants and other hotels. More a corporate area, but the interstates and belt ways take you places around town very qickly.
The room had a very cool and modern lay-out-more like a hip studio. Very comfortable and quiet-I loved the pneumatic door closure that kept the doors from slamming. I really enjoyed the absolutely huge shower with movable teak bench and Aveeda products. The hotel facilities were small but adequate. If you are looking for a unique and comfortable room, at a very reasonable price, and do not care about big lobbies, and other such larger hotel features, this is a nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Asha Thakkar (Corporate Office), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Your positive words about our Hotel are highly appreciated. Thank you for sharing them with us. We would love to serve you again ! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Philadelphia

Indigo

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was so nice and accommodated our needs...when I mentioned we'd be leaving at 5 am and wouldn't be able to take advantage of the breakfast, they made us a special "to go" bag with fruits, yogurts and drinks of our choice...very sweet. Cool decor and nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time and efforts to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team. Sincerely, Asha Thakkar Corporate Office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Fayetteville

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Chair cover was soiled and took long time for hot water to heat up but other than that it was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, We are glad that you found our hotel lovely. However, we are also, sorry to learn that you found couple of aspects of your stay to be less than perfect. We assure you that we have taken your feedback very seriously and we are working diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained. We appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our services and accommodations by providing us your crucial feedback. We look forward to see you in the near future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellie from Chicago

Not a great escape.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice looking on the ad, however, the stay was disappointing. One of the main reasons we picked this hotel was for the pool, which was out of order for our stay. Also, our room had a laminate board coming up. We had chosen to include breakfast in our stay, which was decent, however, the server received a phone call while taking our order, then didn't even write the order down, causing half our order to be brought out about 10 minutes after the first half. Would not recommend at the price charged.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Samantha, Hotel Management
We apologize that you had a disappointing stay. We love to offer great customer service and regret that we missed the opportunity during your stay to correct the issues that you had with your room and dining experience. Our pool was down from March 6-12 for mechanical reasons and we regret that you were unable to enjoy it during your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Hotel w/ hot tub and pool

Posted Mar 11, 2015
We rented a room with our infant at this hotel because they offered a crib,tub, hot tub and pool. What we got was a room with no tub, dirty floors that our infant was crawling on, a broken wheel on crib, a window next to street light with no way of closing curtains at night, a toilet that broke and would'nt flush and a pool and hot tub that was closed due to a maintenance issue and a manager that refused to call us back. Don't stay here!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Excellent value. Great decor. Great staff. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels