Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, NC

Great value, more than expected for the price

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Ideal location for any visit to Raleigh. Rooms are spacious and updated. Very nice breakfast included.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom centreville, va

Better housekeeping

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Checked into the room and the floor and under the couch also cushions had not been vacuum or swept..the lower bed skirt was dirty...bed side table had not been wiped.... bathroom door did not secure properly... Notified the staff and they were suppose to notify housekeeping.... After being gone all day housekeeping came in again and still didn't sweep, vacuum or fix the bathroom door...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh nc

hotel from hell

Posted Jan 26, 2015
checked into the hotel and the guest across the room from us was so loud we could hear them while we was on the elevator on the 2nd floor mind you we both had rooms on the third floor loud music and talking we asked to me moved. The 2nd room was a handicap accessible room with low beds low sink and mind you I also stand 6'2 we got moved to a 3rd room which I guess was also the party floor where beause all we heard was music and laughing and doors slamming the 3rd room also has double beds but they was more like twin beds so me and my fiancé ended up sleeping in the living room on the sofa bed. My first and last time staying at Hyatt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Stay was good with exception of sofa bed, uncomfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Awful bed springs were bad on right side of bed voiced concerns to desk staff no concern on there part
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monicafrom Waldorf MD

Cloud 9

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was so comfortable that I did not want to get up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicefrom Williamsport

Marshmallow zzzzzzzzzzz's

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly. I always forget until I get there that the mattresses are way too soft. This time, not only were they soft but the ones in our room had a dent in the middle that swallowed you! If anyone has back issues like I do, sleeping on a marshmallow certainly doesn't help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Charlotte

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a single night with a kids' hockey team for a couple of games in the area. Facilities are modern and clean. Check-in was quick and easy. Staff was very accommodating for our group. No complaints at all!