Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Stay was good with exception of sofa bed, uncomfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Awful bed springs were bad on right side of bed voiced concerns to desk staff no concern on there part
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

It's a great hotel, brand new, everything is clean

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: It's new, everything clear, no noise.
Cons: The only thing I can recall is old-style cofe-maker/kettle that might need to be replace to something this current century :)
Location: There are several other big hotels in the area as well as different restaurants and lunch places.
I have a several-days stay in Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown in Raleigh recently. It was a great experience. Everything is new, hotel just recently built. Room was creatively designed, one big space was separated into two kinda room by short walls and furniture. As a result I had sleeping and lodge areas :) Bathroom is great, cleaning was done everyday. There were two sinks, although no kitchen in my suite. It was a great flat-screen TV and comfortable office corner. Breakfast was included and it was decent. Great selection of juice, coffee, tee, bread and other stuff. It was freshly-maid toasts and lovely oatmeal. Of course, sweet tooth would find mains and pancakes on the breakfast. Hoel stuff was friendly and gave me all the details I needed. One of the greatest impressions was absolute silence during night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Easy access. Room comfortable. No facial tissues in room and other amenities good. Good breakfast, water and iced tea in containers would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

He will use them again.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The lady at the desk was very accommodating, and Ronald your morning manager was the number one employee and another lady Teresa we met in the morning she was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NC

24/7 Starbucks :)

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Starbucks, decor, staff friendliness
Cons: More fruit at the breakfast bar, but otherwise nice selection
Location: Seemed to be centrally located, although I stayed for business so I didn't really sight-see. Lots of restaurants and fast food close by.
My experience at this hotel was great. All facilities looked newly renovated and modern, whether they have been or not, and everything was in nice, clean condition. I was very pleased to find out they offer a 24/7 Starbucks (they can make the holiday flavors too). My room was spacious and clean, with nice decoration - not your typical hotel room. All staff that I came into contact with were very friendly. Upon check-in I was given a quick tour of the lobby and other facilities. I would definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Tampa, FL

8.5 out of 10

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Swivel tv with a seperate sitting area so you dont have to watch tv in bed. Food was decent. In the heart of Raleigh so lots to do. Overall i'd give it a 8.5 out of 10. Ice machines only on 3rd and 5th floors, kind of silly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica Yatesfrom Raleigh

Over priced accomodations

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but very poorly designed ? Suite style room but with one tv. The only good place to watch tv is in bed. Couldn't view tv from kitchen. Bathroom difficult to maneuver in. Big room but just not designed well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent -- but older building

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good enough hotel -- nicely remodeled but older facility. Weak water pressure but convenient and fair enough for price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com