Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salvador, Bahia, Brazil

Great localization and near the RDU airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great times at Hyatt, all the facilities worked very well, the room is very clean and has more than 40 channels on cable TV, very good breakfast, the employees are very nice and helped me all the times I needed. I definitively reccomend this hotel for those who want to stay near the airport and near the I-40 highway, where you have easy access to all the cities in the Triangle!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wish staff were more attentive

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nothing exceptionally good nor bad to say about the stay. Though one thing that stuck out was when we checked in, we had to wait a few moments for someone to come to the counter. Apparently the hotels key card machine was out of order so the attendant had to let us in the room and promised she would slip keys under the door for us- though she never did! customer service 101: when you say that you are going to do something, follow through with it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
very good, clean hotel close to airport. very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh, nc

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice clean comfortable room. Was convinient for early am flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

very convenient and close to the airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Early AM coffee was available at 4:30 am. That was a nice surprise
Cons: The hotel 24/7 food was convenient but could be a little better quality.
Stayed to nights and staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Air traffic was not a problem and really didn't notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hampton, va

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Loved the room with living room area and great sleeping bed. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Best stay ever!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This was by far the largest and nicest room I've ever stayed in! Super clean, very friendly staff, and the bed was so comfy! I can't believe I got all that room for the same price as the other not as nice or well known hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great hotel. Good breakfast and service. Everyone was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
They covered the essentials and did it well. The room had plenty of space and was very comfortable. Good for getting work done and relaxing. Very close to the airport and the staff was very accomodating. My only complaint: the gym had shoddy equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport. Very good servic.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Great experience at this hotel. Shuttle service excellent.