Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia pa

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The room was extremely small. The front desk staff was ghetto. My room key deactivated 4 times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Good close to airport everything was fine. Staff was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

convenient to airport and most else in the Raleigh

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: it was nice as is
Location: nicely located in Raleigh some very great restaurants check out the chop house wow
we were hesitant at first some reviews complained about noise , was very comfortable, clean and barely heard the planes . recommended highly
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Minimum standards

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Accommodations sufficient but no more. I did not enjoy it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Location: Highly recommend Carmen's Cuban food - the asado pork lunch platter was amazing.
Old hotel, very damp, super thin walls, dirty showers. Go ahead and spend $10 more per night somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Clean hotel friendly staff very accommodating I would recommend this hotel to others traveling to RDU
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked thur expedia

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were awesome. Manager sucks. Accommodations were very suitable
Cons: New manager training. Staff is great and very friendly.
Location: I booked this to go to a convention in Raleigh.
Happy with staff, not happy with manager. I called manager a week before to book one bed to two bed. he said no problem, and would be $13 extra. I confirmed it was total 3 days for $13 and he said Yes. When I arrived , he said $15/day for upgrade, and that he had never talked to me, but for $50 he would let me check in early. I had no choice. And he was teaching his counter person how to do this to generate extra revenue. He said I never spoke to him, yet I have audio of fact he did. In my opinion, manager needs new training. I am a manager as well, and I'm just pointing it out. He needs retrained and has a sales ego that he was telling employees in front of me of how to get more money upon check in. Also, when I went to desk to ask for batteries, there are desk people, and other people in side offices that I can see, who have no vision of front desk, shuffling papers, who actually see me, so I have to say "Hey, can you help me?", before they come to front desk. Desk otherwise unattended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Airplane noise made it difficult to sleep at night
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Walls too thin!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Although everything else was adequate, when you can hear the other room, it's hard to get a good sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The shuttle services to and from the airport was outstanding!