Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh nc

Disgusting and dirty

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The sheets were dirty. There was a huge hole in the floor and the shower leaked down into the room below me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nasty hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.. even the office personnel
Walls was dirty when first arrived..The air condition cover was broken....The blinds was broken, the price was cheated, the hotel needs more maintain.. I will not reccommend this place for a family. It looks like people are staying there for an apartment. No microwave in the room. The bathroom looks very dirty.. I wore flip flops to take my bath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs to be renovated complete
Location: liquor store next door...
Place is dirty smelly..... No phone in the room Just Horrible..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in ghetto. Did not feel safe.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
For this same price, I have gotten a microwave, fridge, table, chair and continental breakfast. Located in ghetto. I have actually paid less and gotten more. Very disappointed in Expedia for promoting this hotel as a value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, pa

never again, not even 1 night.

Posted May 30, 2013
1st and 2nd floor rooms really suck! smells of cigarette smoke, even when walking the outside of the 1st flr. empty liqueur bottols on the grass area. I felt unsafe walking the premises. the 3rd flr rooms are a little better because they are away from the other rooms plus its none smoking. the 3rd flr is a key entree but the lock was broke, which defeats the purpose. I was only there 1 night to pick my son up Frm Sch, never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Raleigh, NC

?????????Safety

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was fearful for my personal safety esp after the front desk receptionist stated she doesn't go out after dark.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

To. Hotel. Management.

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This property was a disgrace.The initial room I received,was filthy,torn rugs,bed was filthy,along with torn sheets, and "NO" telephone.I shared it with the front desk,and was changed.I recieved another room where the heating was poor,but I said to myself,it for one night,only,& it will definitively be my last!!!!This operation really needs assistance.....You,lost me as a " customer!!!Thankyou!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not what what people say it is , I enjoyed my stay and I recommend other to stay the night .