Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Staff at night was very helpful! They asnswered our questions about places for dinner that met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good Value

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Convenience and value
Location: Was near the States Farm Market which I wanted to visit.
Convenient, clean, and close to where we wanted to be on the south side of Raleigh. We were in town for less than 24 hours and just needed a place to spend the night and have easy access into City Center. Met our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a nice stay staff was quick and friendly hotel was clean and price was geeat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay motel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Overall good experience. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable but bathroom tub could have used some updating. The tub had rust in it that made me very hesitant to use without shower shoes. Other than that for what I paid for it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, Nc

My stay was delightful, courteous staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The location and the rates
Cons: Some of the bath tubs need corking
Location: Exploris, the Arts Museum, Shaw University, Downtown Raleigh, Clubs and Restaurants
Excellent helpful staff and management, beautiful hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The front desk clerk was pleasant and very helpful when we arrived quite early after driving all night from New Jersey to North Carolina. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay, staff was nice and the hotel was really clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soilafrom Salisbury, NC

great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a couple of nights, the room was nice, clean and comfortable. It was a tiny bit noisy in the hallway and outside. Parking was adequate and pretty well lit. Staff was courteous and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patriciafrom Charlotte, NC

Very convenient - very good price

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, comfortable and very close to downtown Raleigh. I would have liked a coffee maker and hair dryer in the room.