Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sims

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Perez

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our girls weekend away. The double bedrooms with living/kitchen space was perfect. It was close enough for us to hit two malls in one trip. The breakfast was yummy, the lobby big and full of places to sit and watch tv which was perfect. Our only complaints, we wish the beds would have been queen instead of full and when I booked the rooms I asked for our rooms to be next door to each other or across the hall, they were shuffling to get our rooms close when we checked in which we didn't like but we would Definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Thought the rate was reasonable for the location and amenities of the suite. We were in a 2 bedroom suite that fit my husband, 2 young adults and an 11 year old just fine. Liked having a fridge for leftovers with an ice maker for soda/pop. Microwave was nice too for popcorn. Wish the trash can in the kitchen/dining area was larger. It was standard (4-8 gallon?) wastepaper basket size. Each bedroom had it's own bathroom.The pool was closed for the season (1st weekend in Oct), but as guests of the hotel, we got temp passes to Lifetime Fitness across the parking lot. It was great because the young adults were able to enjoy the hot tub and our 11 year old did some indoor rock climbing (free!) There was some unclear rules about time limits for kids under 16 being in the pool at Lifetime, but that didn't have anything to do with the hotel. Just something to be mindful of. The staff seemed to have different interpretations of the rules. The staff were friendly. The lobby was very clean. Breakfast was your standard, run-of-the-mill complimentary spread, but the quality of the food was above average. We didn't have any issues with parking or noise. Our suite was near an end door so we had easy in and out access. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The only complaint I had was a musty or previously-been-smoked-in smell every time we walked into the suite. Once you were inside it wasn't bothersome so we didn't mention it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tim

quality suites

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
we were there for a few days and had the 2 br suite, full kitchen, 2 baths, great breakfast included, highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Charlotte, NC, USA

Perfect for concert stay

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Great location for events at Booth Amphitheater. Very clean facility, great staff, tasty breakfast, clean comfortable room and amenities. Very convenient to highway access and Cary and Raleigh area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place in cary

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
very clean and comfortable room, appeared recently remodelled. neighborhood is also good - plenty of restaurants as well as Whole Foods and Traders Joes nearby if you want to use the full kitchen, which had all the basic utensils needed. The only negative, and it was slight, is there was some noise carried from the pool area during the day. the front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sree

Excellent service + breakfast

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great service. Everyone's really helpful. The breakfast was awesome with a lot of choices. In addition to a swimming pool, they also have a small tennis court (for kids). But the best part for us was they had an evening social from 5.30 to 7 or so with different food each day (Italian one evening, Mexican on another, etc), but they happen only Monday to Thursday. Since i wasnt there in the evenings (my training went on till 8 each night), my wife and baby were able to enjoy the evenings. The 1-bed suite we stayed in was comfy with a kitchen and full-size fridge. All in all, i will definitely come back and stay here.