Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, NC

Great Location for Raleigh

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, and friendly staff.
Cons: No comment
Location: Close to Crabtree Valley Mall, NC Art Museum, and NC State Fairgrounds.
Great experience. Close to the hustle and bustle of Crabtree Valley Mall, but secluded enough that the overnight experience was very serene and quiet. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Plenty of parking. Hot breakfast was the crown jewel. Highly recommended. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very therapeutic and relaxing. Wanted to stay a few extra days
5 out of 5
Recommended
by crandlett from Raleigh

Comfortable Atmosphere

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was wonderful, clean room, and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TCB from Florida

Wonderful!

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great and the room was nice
Comfortable and accommodating staff with full hot breakfast, nice amenities and exercise room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the hotel. Only challenge was the internet service was intermittent and not always stable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Holmewood from Peterborough, UK

Everything you need

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet location Spacious, comfortable room
I stay in a lot of Residence Inns and this is another good one. Spacious, comfortable room. Quiet location. Good complimentary breakfast and evening light meal (some midweek evenings only)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Southern VA

Better than expected-close to the mall

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: The mall is nearby which has many activities and is close enough to downtown and the airport.
It was a very pleasant experience. We chose the room close to the mall and it ended up extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Delina Sweet from Havelock, NC

Great Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed at this hotel to attend a Color Run. We asked for late check out, which was given at no additional charge. The room was very nice and clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They serve a HOT breakfast and it was actually really good. The bed was a bit on the hard side, where as the pillows were too soft. The room was very nice and very clean. But that is my personal opinion. My friend liked the bed and also said the pillows were too soft. Parking area was ok. Could have been better. I would stay here again the next time I'm in Raleigh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irena from Raleigh, NC

Excellent Hotel close to a wonderful shopping mall

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel as well as its location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Breakfast not served early enough! 7 a.m. is too late.