Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Great For Business

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Was in on work. Checked in late with no problems and check out early with no issues. Great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Central Florida

Only one problem

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Live roaches in the kitchen cabinets, other than that, it was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Don, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Please accept my apologies in regards to the bug issue. As an outdoor entry property, Mother Nature tends to sometimes find a way in. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you give our property a second try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom Baltimore

A home away from home

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a business trip.The hotel staff, manager (Paul) was awesome. The room was great with plenty of room and extras(stove, eating utensils). The cleaning staff is either over worked or sloppy. I saw them everyday cleaning inside and out. The first day checking in there was a soiled large towel and washcloth on the back of the bathroom door. When I went to heat water for tea the coffee pot was not clean, it still had drops of coffee on the lip of the pot. It made me a little uneasy about the cleanliness of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to send in a review. Our goal is to make everyone's day great! We thank you again for your business and we hope that you come back very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thometta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Funny smell and definitely very dated.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The food was terrible and the room had a very gross smell to it. The hotel is dated and trash bags were sitting in the outdoor walkways
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the unpleasant issues during your stay. I am sorry that we did not have an opportunity to make your stay with us great. We do pride ourselves on our complimentary breakfast buffet and all of the items served. If there was something specific then please let us know. We are an outdoor property and we are spread out over 6 acres so from time to time guests will leave their trash outside and we try and collect as soon as we spot it. I am sorry that we had not collected this trash prior to your seeing it. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us and if you could give us some specific things for us to address in our food offerings that would help us improve our service. Thank you for your note we do take these items very seriously and want to make sure all of our guests have a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Nice place, solid staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Staff was splendid, courteous Free hot breakfast which was pretty good. Room was way above what you would usually get for this price range. Had fireplaces and a fairly nice kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your business I am so happy that your stay was great! We pride ourselves on making sure our guests leave with a great feeling and wanting to come back and stay again. Thank you again for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Spacious and practical when traveling with family

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious and helpful for a business when traveling with wife and baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business. I am happy that you and your family had a great stay. The team hear loves it when there are babies on property. Thank you again for your time and your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenfrom New Jersey

Our stay at the Residence Inn

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice........The apartment-like setting was fantastic! I would definitely stay again. The only thing I was somewhat disappointed with was the condition of the furniture.....It was worn, and needed updating and replacement. The outside of the buildings really need power-washing, as they were really filthy!