Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Easy access to I-40 & Raleigh

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Access to major road was a plus, enter & exit was fine Very nice & pleasing staff Room was clean
Cons: 4th floor smelled of cigarette smoke Guests requiring a smoke free room should not be placed on 4th floor Small pillows were not good
Location: Raleigh/Durham very close We were in town for horse show at fairgrounds, 6/8 minute drive from hotel
Overall, pretty good Reservations were ready, staff was very nice & cordial If in area again, will stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Hotel was clean but not so comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Everything was clean and hotel was in a nice area. But, the bed was too firm and the pillows were tiny, flat squares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom Branch

Good Experience!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Sleep Inn. It was quiet, clean, and reasonable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with both hot and cold food choices.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom America

Ok for night

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallway smelled of cigarette smoke although the floor is non smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

just fine

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
needed a place near the airport, this was fine, no surprises. Breakfast was OK too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ranaldofrom Durham, n.c.

homecoming weekend

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was courteous and room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Girls soccer tournament in Raleigh

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Nice, Attendents were helpful and courteous.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: Good resturants close by and access was good.
Spent one night at Sleep Inn before attending girls soccer tournament in Wake Forest. Good experience and breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Overall, excellent place

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Everything except the faint aroma of stale cigarettes.
Cons: Just that smell.
Location: Very convenient to the highway.
Nearly everything was just as I would have liked it to be. The full, hot breakfast was very nice. The only, slightly niggling, complaint was the fact that, even in my non-smoking room, a faint odor of cigarette smoke could be detected. Since smoking and non-smoking rooms are side-by-side in this hotel, my guess is that, at one point, some non-smoking rooms WERE smoking. Trying to get that nicotine smell out of a room is nearly impossible. Not awful, but it WAS noticeable.