Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Las Vegas

Close to airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!
I needed a hotel that was close to the airport because I had an early morning flight the next day. Staybridge was more than I expected once I checked in! The suite was amazing! It had everything you could need right there in the room. The fresh hot buffet breakfast was great and the shuttle, which was free to the airport, was very convenient and helpful too. I would definitely stay at this place again if I have the chance!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam from Tampa

Convenient to the Airport

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient to the airport. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The rooms are a little run-down. My toilet would not stop running and the shower paint was cracking. It was good for an easy one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from Nitro, WV

very nice experience great place to stya

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: convenient to interstate, lots of amenities in room. Room was spacious and clean very comfortable seating and bed
Cons: the only thing I would suggest is that the wall of the tub be coated with a non slip surface and a hand rail on both ends of the tub for safety.
Location: Convenient to interstate, many places to eat nearby, and other shopping and stores within a few miles
great experience, staff very friendly and accommodating, room was very clean and well prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
"Short but sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emile from Jackson Heights, NY

Great Hotel Experience

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I absolutely enjoyed my hotel stay. Check-in was hassle free, painless. The hotel is centrally located, with plenty of dinning, and shopping close by. Great atmosphere, great staff, very clean, and overall pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Long Beach, CA

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but beware of paper-thin walls

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was when I first arrived. Wonderful for long term stays. However, the walls are paper thin. I could hear the gentleman in the next room as if he was standing next to me. Other than that, very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leo from Charlotte NC

clean hotel, great value

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean. Room is spacious. All facilities are in good condition. Overall it is great for traveling families.