Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Dirty, telephone didn't work, small breakfast, lights didn't work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by GBOL from supply

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
would do in a pinch.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Ordered a non-smoking room, someone had been smoking inside very recently
1 out of 5
by customer

Worst hotel ever!

Posted May 6, 2014
The head board on the bed was broke when entered the room. The table was so unstable that u could not sit down and eat at a rocky table.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Mitchell from Raleigh, NC

For Real

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to believe so much grass growing up through sidewalks and other paved areas. Outside atmosphere similar to homeless shelter presentation, I did not even stay the night. I called a friend and slept on his couch. Next morning went by room to turn in key, bed appeared solid and probably comfortable, headboard, mirror and cabinets creatively held together with t-braces and corner braces. Ashtray in non smoking room. Table and chairs stained. All there landings on each floor had some form of trash and the grounds appeard to lack having a groundskeeper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst and most horrible hotel conditions ever

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Nothing, slept in my clothes the rooms felt so bad
Cons: Knock it down and rebuild
This hotel for a low budget hotel had the worst room conditions I have ever experienced in my whole life, I would never ever stay here again, its a same that Expedia if lets them list on their website, should be on a site called Dives' . com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Raleigh

Disgusting

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
this has to be by far the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at I had to be switched rooms 2 times because of uncleanliness and not a working air conditioner, front desk clerk was very rude and not helpful and I was not satisfied with my free stay... I instructed the hotel clerk to make notes that the bed was never even touched I did not even stay in the room because they would not do anything for me to fix the problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Somewhat Satisfied-Super 8

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great, the room was run down but satisfactory for an overnight stay. My friend and I were there for a concert, when we came back to the concert and were ready to sleep, there was a lot of noise (boombox) coming from the next room or up above. This went on until about 3:00 in the morning. We called security 3 times, finally they came to the room to listen for themselves and said they would tell the disruptive tenants to shut it down, and I believe they did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap, but not good value

Posted May 20, 2013
very cheap, but not good value, was dissapointing cleanliness and overall not nice atmosphere