Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

I WAS TREATED VERY NICE AT THIS HOTEL

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: I WAS ABLE TO REST IN PEACE AND QUIET
Cons: I WISHED THERE WERE CLOSER RESTAURANTS OPEN AT LATER TIMES, AND PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION THAT RAN FOR LONGER HOURS!
Location: I DID MY GROCERY SHOPPING, BUT I HAD TO WALK MORE THEN A MILE TO GET THERE, AND STORES & RESTAURANTS CLOSED TOO EARLY.
IF WHERE I WAS GOING WAS VERY CLOSE I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western pa

value for the price. Quiet room

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: some grneral maintenace is needed
Location: close to where I needed to be
Price was right, room was clean and qiet. ................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine

Posted Dec 11, 2014
hot tub and pool outdoor only hot tub not useable/very green and dirty not much water too bad the rest was nice including breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Needed place to sleep for a few nights

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable and clean. It may not be luxurious, but great for a short stay.
Cons: I guess the carpeting could be updated.
Location: It was across the street from several nice minimalls and restaurants. And a short drive to any of our destinations in The Triangle.
The hotel was perfect for our needs: clean, comfortable and in a good location with lots of stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem, NC

Needed a budget friendly hotel for just one night.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Area was quiet and price was reasonable. Room very clean.
Cons: Mattresses soft, better choice of TV stations.
Location: Raleigh, NC has a lot of activities. We ate at Casa Carbone right across the street from hotel. Easy walking distance and the best Italian food.
Room was large. Walls thin, but I have been to the most expensive hotels that have thin walls. Breakfast is mainly cereal, toast, and waffles, plus juice and coffee. Enough to get you going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, cheap clean and very acceptable.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stayed Wednesday to Sunday and felt really comfortable. Ask for room 229 it was big and clean, only down fall was the keys had to be reset a couple times but other than that my stay was comfortable and every time I come up to visit Raleigh this is the hotel I plan on staying at. Cheap price and no bugs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for a reason

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Loud neighbors, some shady characters around. Tired and weary place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The motel was okay very clean but there was a dip in the floor maybe the floor sinking.other than that is was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by heatherfrom Fayetteville, WV

Awesome beds....

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a very convenient location to where I needed to be. It was pretty clean, but you could tell where they had made some make-shift fixes in the bathroom. I would stay here again. The bed was amazing. I didn't want to get up. The continental breakfast needs a little more variety than just apples for those who are trying to watch carbs. There was oatmeal pastry, toast, waffles and apples...