Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The hotel staff were all really nice. Especially the staff at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

great hotel for the price. close to restaurants

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: rooms are large, and microwave and fridge in each room
Cons: pool
great experience. nice staff and good complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Stayed for 3 nights while visiting family. Room quite comfortable. Good health club open 24 hours. Enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The hotel front desk staff were not very friendly in the least however my stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jefferson, NC

Excellent hotel for staying in Raleigh

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel is on the border of Raleigh's city limits and Garner, which means it's within an easy 10 minutes of the heart of downtown, but far enough away to be remote and quiet. The hotel isn't overly large, with only a front and back entrance, so be prepared to carry your bags a short distance from the car to the door (or unload at the front circle). The staff were extremely nice, as were the other hotel guests. There was a wedding taking place that weekend, but noise wasn't an issue during our stay. The room was extremely clean, it was well-decorated, and it had everything we needed. The wi-fi was reliable, the drink machine on our floor was stocked, and despite being right outside the elevator, we couldn't hear guests or our neighbors. We were quite happy with the hotel and would recommend it to anyone visiting Raleigh who perhaps doesn't want to be in the thick of things, as there are often concerts and other loud and heavy traffic events going on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping restaurants
Close proximity to where we needed to be. Basic room plenty of space. The front desk staff was ok when we checked in and could not locate them when we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room was large, clean. Neighborhood not the best, warning at check-in desk to keep valuables out of sight in car. Overall, good, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. There are lots of places to dine and shop near the hotel, many within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison from Connecticut

GREAT NIGHT SLEEP

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay! I actually think that I slept the best I have slept in months. VERY CLEAN and the bed was fabulous!