Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Get away for a few days.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms have been updated, are very clean and have a lot of parking.
Cons: Would make the breakfast area a little larger.
The staff are very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was great! They not only had cold breakfast items but they also had eggs with ham, sausage and bisquits one morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good place. I would stay again. I am writing more because expedia would let me be brief.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel had friendly staff from front desk to housekeeping. The room was spotless and hotel well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel! Nice Staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Location: Hard to get delivery for anything other than pizza after 9pm, but there is a restaurant across the street open until 1am.
Clean, comfortable, very nice staff. Comfortable beds and pillows! Free breakfast buffet with eggs, waffles, cereal, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sCOTT B. from ANOKA

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable rooms staff went out of there to helps with any questions. will stay there again when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. There was one morning when breakfast was running late and that was inconvenient. The key cards for the room doors did not always work and that was annoying. The workout room, breakfast, front desk girls were all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

The staff makes this a perfect get-away

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Genni took such good care of us that I'm planning on staying again for the Antique show in May/June!