Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel! Nice Staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Location: Hard to get delivery for anything other than pizza after 9pm, but there is a restaurant across the street open until 1am.
Clean, comfortable, very nice staff. Comfortable beds and pillows! Free breakfast buffet with eggs, waffles, cereal, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila from Hurley, SD

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was a hot breakfast in the morning, which I always love about hotels. There was enough variety and it changed the two mornings we were there! The room was clean and comfortable, and we had no complaints the entire time we were there. In fact, they put us close to the elevator, because someone in our party had issues with stairs, so they were very accommodating. It was right on a highway with easy access to where we were going, wonderful pool, and easy to find. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and nice

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: large room, clean, breakfast
Cons: larger TV
Location: kind of isolated. Have to go about 4 miles to stores and restaurants
Price is good and the room was comfortable for a several night stay. Breakfast was more than adequate and the staff at breakfast were very nice. Not much around this hotel but it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Great breakfast, easy access to the twin cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from Waukegan, Il

love the place

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was great, friendly staff would definetly stay again when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodi from Green Bay, WI

Surprised

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Received a 10% discount using my room key at the bar/restaurant across the street. Great place and the food was awesome!
I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and updated this hotel was for the price. I would definitely recommend to others!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for layover

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Could not see or experience everything in the hotel as I had an unexpected layover until the next day. It was the only hotel available; therefore, I was just grateful for a bed that night. The breakfast in the morning smelled great, but again, I did not have time to see it or eat anything before leaving for the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
I will stay there again. The only problem I had was waiting for them to refill the hot items for breakfast. It was empty for almost an hour. The donuts were good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve and Cindy

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were in the area for the wake and funeral of our nephew. We were so happy to be able to have a nice, quiet, room where we both had a very restfull sleep and a great, hot breakfast the following morning prior to going to the funeral. The desk staff was very helpful in getting the directions we needed to the funeral home and seemed happy to be able to help us. Will definately stay at a Comfort Suites motel again.