Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie from Heidelberg

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Address, GPS coordinates and telephone number have been wrong so we needed hours to find it. Didn't get any compensation for that. Other than that a really good hotel. The restaurant had tasty food and the prices were surprisingly low.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Bruxelles

Hotel moderne à l'écart de la ville

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit à cet hotel sur le trajet Udaipur - Pushkar. Le but est de visiter Ranakpur. Hotel sympa au design moderne. Très bon service. Restaurant correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Israel

A good stay in the ranakpur forest

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not ready while we arrived but the stuff reacted very fast and efficiently provided us with a very good room. We really were very pleased. Located in the beautiful ranakpur area in the forest. Breakfast served according to our request in european standard instead of the ready indian kitchen breakfast. We had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ranjit from Dallas

Convenient location close to Ranakpur temple

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is a new hotel with location close to the temple. The rooms are comfortable. We had minor issues with getting the TV to work, and warm water in the shower, but overall it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SalOcchipinti from New York

Great stay, by far exceeded my expectations

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
A really great stay. Most attentive staff. Made my stay so very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anjan from usa

awesome

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great experience Great customer service greatly appreciated comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Madrid

Atencion y servicio muy bueno

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Muy amables, deseando agradar, nos pusieron en habitacion superior el hotel es nuevo pero tiene cosas raras como armarios en el baño, piscina sin tumbonas...aire acondicionado enorme en hab, .camas buenas, el baño perfecto con buena ducha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel con pochi clienti

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Hotel nuovo e pulito. L'unico problema è che eravamo gli unici ospiti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels